Reviews

Westminster Mile High Karate Reviews and Testimonials in Westminster, CO


We pride ourselves on being recognized as a Top Rated Martial Arts School by Go2Karate.com. We hope your user experience on our karate website was friendly and easy to find.



Are you NEW to martial arts?



Then don’t forget to check out all of the other reviews and see what others saying about our community service, martial arts instructors, MA programs, and much more. We take pride in teaching a high quality martial arts, customer service and our online reputation. 


Are You a CURRENT Student?

Please feel free to leave Westminster Mile High Karate a review and let others know what you think. Our school works on a referral basis and we need your help to show our community what we can do for them from Karate kids to adults.

Kelly Towers

Westminster Mike High Karate has great owners and instructors who are committed to their students and the program! It’s so much more than punches and kicks! It’s growing fundamental leadership skills, self discipline, healthy habits, community and camaraderie! My daughter and I are working towards our black belt together and I can’t thank them enough Continue Reading

September 23, 2019

Christyle Russell

Children and adults wanting to study martial arts should do so at MHK in Westminster. The owners (Alan and Kelli) are professional, caring, and have a systematic and holistic process to help their students meet their goals. The black belt instructors are patient, energetic and before you know it you will realize that they have Continue Reading

May 22, 2019

Jeff B

Mike High Karate (Westminster) was a 5 Star review of mine 8 months ago when my daughter first began to take lessons. I really wish I could give them 10+ stars. Not only has my, now 8 year old exelled in school, at home, with manners and being more attentive but so have I as Continue Reading

May 22, 2019

Marc Nemeth

This program has been great for my family. We started my son when he was 4 years old, and I soon joined him on the floor. I was able to spend 100s of quality hours with my boy in an activity that we both could enjoy. My wife joined us a few years later. This Continue Reading

May 22, 2019

Heather Howitt

They genuinely care about their students and the families. They have a staff of wonderful instructors that take the time needed with each student with patience. They also have the staff to teach more advanced material, a win-win. High energy, yet focused on the “art” of martial arts. Our son, who is on spectrum, has Continue Reading

May 22, 2019

Terri Batts-Mahler

They have an outstanding program that focuses on the entire student. My grandson is not only learning karate but also has shown a great improvement with respect for himself and others, helping others without being asked and following through on his responsibilities. We are so glad that he joined Mile High Karate. He loves it.

May 22, 2019

Julie Bever

Kids really work on their please and thank you’s at home. They have more patience and respect for others. Doing karate gives them more confidence in their daily lives.

September 25, 2018

JFBEPTX

I am continuing to see many results, a year and a half after my 8 year old daughter’s first lesson. Focus, Commitment, Maturity, Improved Organizational Skills at home and school, Her Awareness to her surroundings and knowing right from wrong, Good from Bad, Improved Reading Skills, and of course SELF-DEFENSE! Please be aware that MHK Continue Reading

September 25, 2018

Kelly Greaves

Our son has been attending Westminster MHK for almost a year. He is now in the Leadership Program and will soon be testing for his Blue Belt. We have seen tremendous growth in his confidence and discipline. We cannot say enough great things about the Westminster MHK Family; they are the best!

September 25, 2018

Karate has taught me discipline at home and school

Before I was in karate I needed medication to focus. Now I don’t need it anymore because I have learned how to focus in karate class. Karate has taught me discipline at home and school. My parents don’t have to tell me over and over to do something. I do it on my own now. Continue Reading

Mr. George Dolan (Progressing toward 2nd Degree Black Belt) April 27, 2018

An Awesome Karate School

Mile High Karate Westminster is an awesome Karate School. They genuinely care about my son, and expect greatness while filling him with praise. His confidence has grown greatly since beginning their program, and his focus in school and in sports has improved as well. This karate school has impacted him in other unexpected ways as Continue Reading

P. Fiorella April 27, 2018

AMAZING improvements

Still new to the class but both my 4 yr old and my 6 yr old have already made AMAZING improvements at home with respecting themselves and others along with a great improvement in both their attitudes! Staying with the program as long as we can!

B. Dobeck April 27, 2018

One of the best thing’s to happen to us

The team at Westminster Mile High Karate are an amazing unit. The level of professionalism, care, patience, and love for their craft. Is heart warming and refreshing. The impact on my daughter’s life is priceles. We took a chance while on an outing to the movies. And it has been one of the best thing’s Continue Reading

The Zander Family April 27, 2018